TESTIMONIALS

We got married at the Montauk Yacht Club this September and Nicole helped us plan the entire wedding. Nicole was amazing to work with - she was beyond organized and always kept her cool even in stressful situations. Nicole is so responsive and helps make the process fun. I am so lucky I found Nicole because I couldn't imagine a better wedding planner. My wedding day ran so smoothly and I know it's because of Nicole. We planned the rehearsal dinner/welcome drinks on our own and when our venue pulled something sketchy, I called Nicole for advice even though it wasn't her event. She dropped everything to come help solve the problem and fix the disaster! It shows her dedication to her clients to go above and beyond her duties. Any bride would be lucky to have Nicole as her planner; she made the planning process and wedding weekend a dream come true. I can't say enough how much I enjoy Nicole as a person and as a wedding planner! -Jessica Coleman | Montauk Yacht Club | 9.17.16

-

When we first approached Nicole about coordinating, designing and executing our wedding weekend we had no idea that it would be the best and most important decision we made in regards to the wedding. Nicole and her team are absolutely amazing and her skills, vision, attitude and ability execute are unmatched. Nicole took our vision for a 3 day farm-to-table understated elegant wedding weekend and gave us something that far exceeded our wildest expectations. She assembled an all-star vendor team and gave us a wedding people are still raving about. The wedding and the design were well thought out, the small details fit together, and there was a subtle story that was expertly woven from start to finish which ensured that not one thing felt out of place, random or unnecessary. Nicole guided our decisions based on her experience and knew exactly where to recommend spending extra money and where we could save money without anyone noticing. We were married in June 2016, in the Berkshires MA. This was Nicole’s first wedding in the Berkshires but within two weeks she knew and had relationships with every vendor in the area. The logistics for our wedding were complicated, my husband and I lived in London, Christian’s family lives in Germany and my family is in the US. However none of that mattered. Nicole was beyond flexible to accommodate our schedules and perfectly blended our different cultural traditions together. Besides having one of the most beautiful and tasty weddings; the best part was that no one in our family had one stress the entire time leading up to the wedding and more importantly throughout the weekend and that is priceless. We all enjoyed every moment, every speech; every detail because we all knew Nicole had the entire weekend under control. If you are thinking about hiring Nicole, do it, because I guarantee it will be the best money you will ever spend. -Teresa Dioguardi | Stonover Farm | 6.25.16

-

For all you grooms out there: my now-wife and I highly recommend Nicole! When she began planning our wedding I thought "okay, she'll make sure everything goes right on our special day." I truly did not expect her to put in so much work, love, and passion in the year leading up to our wedding day, not to mention the wedding itself. As with any wedding, Nicole had to work out conflicting needs and tastes. She balanced my demanding brides vision with my own concerns for sticking to our budget. Needless to say, we avoided a bunch of the stress (and inevitable fights) that come along with wedding planning. From conference calls, to vendor meetings, negotiations and budget management, she did it all! I can't thank her enough for that. More importantly though, she really connected with us and understood what we wanted. Her experience helped us avoid a bunch if pitfalls, cliches, and definitely saved us money along the way. So yes, you'll be paying for a planning but you'll be saving elsewhere thanks to her relationships and prior experiences. On wedding day (and since then), we couldn't help but be amazing at how it all looked and worked out just the way we drew up. She is professional and dedicated and she is one of may lasting memories from our special day! -Enrique Sanabria | The Metropolitan Building | 6.13.15

-

I don't even know where to begin. Nicole, the founder of All Who Wander Event Design, is an absolute gem. About four months before our wedding at Weylin B. Seymour's in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, I had a moment of panic. We were missing that "go to" person responsible for all of the minor details on the day of the event. I, for one, did not want to be running around in my wedding dress making sure the programs were being handed out and the menus were being placed perfectly on the tables. While Nicole did an excellent job of being that "go to" person on the day of, she also went above and beyond in the months leading up to our wedding. She helped us create a detailed run of show, making sure the timing of everything was spot on. She also visited our venue with us to make sure she knew the lay of the land and helped us pick out our rentals. She gave me a great bakery recommendation so that I could order a groom's cake and even picked it up on the day of the wedding. I could go on and on about all of the ways in which Nicole helped us leading up to and on our wedding day - I just can't say enough great things. She is an absolute professional with an eye for detail. She also has a beautiful design aesthetic and anything she touches will turn to gold! I would do it all over again with Nicole and cannot recommend her enough! -Elizabeth Kurz | Weylin B. Seymours | 10.15.16

-

A few weeks ago, we got married at Glasserie and Nicole was beyond incredible. From concepting with me on the visuals to being extremely detailed, she kept us calm and went above and beyond to make sure our families were comfortable. She absolutely transformed the raw factory space and we are just so honored that she put her touches on our big day! It was the best day ever and we couldn't have done it without her! FIVE STARS!!!! -Kori Dyer | Glasserie | 10.22.16

-

We hired Nicole and her team for month-of coordination of our wedding, and it was one of the best decisions we made. Nicole was incredible to work with- she's very well organized and professional, but she also feels like an old friend at the same time. Nicole immediately set up a shared google drive for us, so we could share all of our important documents and wedding contracts easily with her. She also created an incredible schedule of the wedding that included everything from vendor load-in, to when my make-up started, when photos began, etc. It was extremely helpful. Nicole established contact with all of our vendors prior to the wedding to make sure everyone knew what to expect. She also did a very thorough walk-through with my venue a few weeks before the wedding where we talked through all the little details- it was really helpful. She's also great at answering e-mails, calls, texts very quickly. Nicole has wonderful taste and an eye for design, so I knew I could trust her to setup some of the most important features of our wedding- which included a huge photo gallery, half of our centerpieces, and other large display areas. She pulled it off beautifully, and I heard so many compliments about how well designed our wedding was. Most of all, I was able to relax knowing that Nicole had everything under control. I didn't need to worry about whether of not the DJ arrived, I was able to relax and get my hair and makeup done, and soak in all of the special moments with my friends and family. We couldn't have pulled off such a magnificent event without Nicole! -Carly Linden | Prince George Ballroom | 10.11.15

-

Nicole was such a pleasure to work with, and I can't imagine what a disaster our wedding would have been without her! She basically walked us through the whole process of getting married from start to end, and we were smart to let her take the reigns- she knows what she's doing! She's organized, easy to talk to, full of ideas and has impeccable taste. Not only that, but she is a great communicator. Our day went off without a hitch, and all because she was behind the scenes to make sure of it. She was the best investment we made by far, and I can't recommend her highly enough! -Sarah Klinger | Millwick | 6.18.16

-

I had a vision for what I wanted for my wedding but knew I would need help executing everything. I loved Nicole's aesthetic and was excited to work with her. Well, she went above and beyond our expectations. She was incredibly easy to work with, quick to respond to any question, and helped (gently) push things along when my fiancee and I needed it (which we did). She traveled to Cleveland for our wedding for three days of installation in a warehouse space, worked closely with our florist on our more complicated hanging pieces, and helped run our ceremony. We honestly could not have done it without her and our wedding was so great in large part to her work. With the stress leading up to the wedding knowing Nicole was there ensuring everything was going according to plan was invaluable. I can't recommend her highly enough! -Molly Brennan | Lake Eerie Building | 4.30.16

-

Having worked in the events industry in NY myself, I am very particular and had very high expectations when planning my own wedding. I know a good wedding planner is worth their weight in gold and knew I would need to hire one as my wedding was at a private estate in New Jersey and had a lot of moving parts as events are not typically held there. I hired Nicole for month-of planning and she was an absolute rockstar. She handled everything with grace, kept everyone calm and handled a few hairy situations that popped up (they always do) effortlessly. With inclement weather and a threat of rain at my completely outdoor event I was beyond impressed with how Nicole handled the situation and kept everyone at ease. I cannot recommend her enough and am forever grateful to all she did to ensure my wedding day was everything I'd dreamed of. She clearly has a passion for what she does and it was evident from the first time I spoke with her all the way to the 10+ hour day she put in on my wedding day. -Casey McNamara | NJ Private Estate | 5.21.16

-

From the initial meeting through to the actual execution of the event Nicole was everything we could have asked for and more. We engaged Nicole for month of coordination services about two months before our wedding and this decision was a complete game changer for my Husband and I. With only two months to go we had A LOT left to do and could not have possibly done it all without Nicole! Nicole is super organized, anticipates your needs as well as the needs of your event and is a pleasure to be around. Nicole translated my mish-mosh of likes and dislikes into a wedding aesthetic that was exactly what I wanted (and never could have articulated or pulled together on my own). Nicole thinks of all the little details (e.g. escort card display, the color of the lights around the columns at the venue) that help tie an event together visually. Throughout the entire time we worked with Nicole she was super responsive, thoughtful, and patient with all of mine and my husband's questions (and we had quite a few!). Nicole created a detailed day of timeline for us and communicated that to all of our vendors. On the day of Nicole gently nudged our very large wedding party (10 bridesmaids and 15 groomsmen...ridiculous I know!) to help keep us all on time which was no small feat and she did it with humor and ease! Everyone that interacted with Nicole leading up to and on our wedding day had nothing but glowing things to say! The vendors that Nicole engaged on our behalf were high quality and worked within our price range. It was clear that Nicole is selective about who she works with and is looking out for the best interest of her clients. I would highly recommend Nicole's services to anyone planning an event! -Sara Gargulio | Metropolitan Building | 11.1.15

-

Nicole and her team were amazing. We had quite the undertaking with our wedding as we bit off slightly more than we could chew. Our first meeting with Nicole was so refreshing, she made us feel great and confident in her experience. She was always available to us leading up to the wedding; How ice much ice, where to have cocktail hour, timing and staging of stuff on the day. We had our wedding up state in Germantown, NY and she was more than happy to travel up there on the day, and did a site visit with us beforehand. On the day, she and her assistant did so much, it was incredible. Arranging our reception tables, setting table settings, coordinating with vendors, everything! She was so sweet through it all, we always felt we could reach out to her for more help along the way. -Dan Woodward | Southwood Estate | 9.6.14

-

I cannot recommend Nicole and the team at All Who Wander Events highly enough. Nicole exceeded every expectation we had. Anything that popped up was handled professionally, effectively and immediately. Nicole thought to take care of every little detail before we could even think of it. Once the wedding weekend began, I did not have to worry about a thing because I knew it would be handled by the team (and it was). Our day was perfect in every way because of the All Who Wander Events team. We could not be happier! -Emily Cassaro | Meadowbrook Country Club | 10.12.14

-

Nicole could not have been more amazing! She was efficient, easy to work with and extremely professional. She was always one step ahead of every detail. Our vendors were impressed with her follow through and the All Who Wander staff that we worked with gave us piece of mind all night long! The wedding day went smoothly and everything was right on time thanks to their attention. They really enjoy what they do and it shows in their attitude and smiles! -Corinne Andrus | The Roosevelt Hotel | 10.18.14

-

Nicole and her team were unbelievable. I was a needy bride ;) with a very large and complicated NYC wedding with 270 people. There was no task too big or too small for Nicole and her team; she handled tons of logistics, a fleet of 7 vehicles, 20+ vendors, complex deliveries and the list goes on. Nicole is more than capable of managing a large scale production and has a solution to every problem. Above all, the whole team is a dream to work with- such great people. We feel very fortunate AWWE came into our lives. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend this service. -Lisa Antonecchia | Capitale NYC | 9.13.14

-

We had such a great time working with All Who Wander for our wedding. Nicole, the lead designer, has impeccable taste, and really understood the romantic but fun aesthetic I was going for. She responded to all of our emails promptly -- even if we sent them very late at night -- and came up with great, creative ideas (like our beautiful pennant flag-shaped escort cards strung between two vintage ladders!) She also introduced us to many of our fantastic vendors, like Rent Patina, which provided vintage furniture to warm up our warehouse space. Nicole is also one of the nicest people I've ever met, and she serves as a great buffer if you're working with anyone pushy or rude. She keeps the planning experience fun and takes care of anything that isn't.- Emma Margolin | Liberty Warehouse | 4.11.15

-

Nicole did an amazing job helping us plan our wedding. She was organized, patient, and attentive to our needs throughout the whole process. She has a great aesthetic and is well connected to vendors that will work your budget. She really made our dream wedding come to life. It was the most perfect day and we couldn't have done it without her! -Marlo Nespeca | The 1896 | 9.27.14

-

I planned my wedding with Nicole for about a year, having only figured out the venue and photographers when we hired her. During that year, she was always available via e- mail, text and even occasional meetings just to talk. We had booked the Metropolitan Building as our venue, without realizing how much work it was going to be or maybe it's just because as a designer, I tend to complicate my life even more than the average person in order to create something absolutely amazing. Working with Nicole was a designers dream. I presented her with a theme and she not only gave me even more ideas but she organized them. All Who Wander was able to execute a ceremony backdrop + escort card display our guests are still talking about! She handled 10+ rental companies and vendors from California, NYC and Massachusetts, to ensure we were working with the most creative and cost effective vendors out there. After a few months of having hired Nicole, we realized that she does so much more than she promises on her contract... She gave me advice on where to go for a dress, on where to look to get my hair and makeup done, on what color dress my mom should wear, I designed my invitations and she gave me honest feedback... Nicole surpasses every single expectation you could possibly have! The day of the wedding, Nicole was there every step of the way to make sure everything was as I imagined. My family was so surprised when I was so calm the week of and even the day of the wedding, but I knew that if Nicole were there, it would be handled. And it was. She was always super calm and kept everything flowing to the timeline we had crafted. Nicole made sure to communicate with the DJ based on what was happening (first dance, cake cutting, etc), she made sure there was always food and drinks for our guests, and that WE had food, drinks and more importantly... that we had nothing to worry about so we'd have fun! When I first got engaged I never understood why anyone would ever WANT a wedding planner... but after working with the All Who Wander Events team, I realized how much we NEEDED them. I realized how much more we were able to enjoy the planning process so that the memories of our wedding would be of one happy year that culminated with an amazing day thanks for Nicole's team. -Alexandra Bisono | Metropolitan Building | 6.13.15

-

I don't know how I will ever thank you enough for executing such a perfect, gorgeous wedding weekend for Andrew and I. Your talent, organization, creativity, and kindness made every intimidating process possible and much more enjoyable for us. Thanks to you on our wedding day we were able to focus on each other and celebrating with our friends and family. Nicole, you are a very talented, extraordinary person." -Hannah Murtaugh | Gansett Green Manor | 6.4.16

-

After swearing we were not going to get a planner and instead do everything ourselves, we ended up asking Nicole to come on board and help with everything for the final few months before our wedding. Working with Nicole was a fantastic experience- she was always very professional, but also had a casual, relaxed approach to planning that made communicating our ideas very easy. Right from the get-go, Nicole made sure that everything was organized in one place for us to see. From there, Nicole was always available to answer our questions and responded promptly, even for the ridiculous questions, tiniest details, or confirmations we asked for multiple times. She also made our lives much easier in terms of taking over all vendor communication and making sure each small detail was taken care of, especially the last few weeks leading up to the wedding. Aside from the coordination itself, we also hired Nicole to help out with the design and decor to help our vision come to life. While we had an idea of how we wanted our wedding to feel, we had no idea how to make it happen. Ultimately, everything came together perfectly and we coulnd't have done that peice without her. In terms of the weekend of, we literally could not have pulled everything off without Nicole. She came out on Friday afternoon without us even asking her to and helped with the rehearsal dinner. On Sautrday, she was there first thing in the morning, finishing up all of the small touches and making sure everyrhing was exactly as planning. Throughoutt he day, she was always there for us to answer any questions, handle any mini crisis, and make sure everyone was in the right place at the right time. Hiring Nicole was arguably the best decision we made when planning our wedding. Not only is Nicole incredible to work with and very professional, but we could never have imagined how much taking some of the load off of our shoulders and getting to step back and enjoy the experience leading up to our wedding. -Jonathan Warrick | Gansett Green Manor | 10.10.15

-

I did not plan on working with a wedding planner for my daughter's wedding as I am very organized and have experience planning large events for non-profits. However, choosing to work with one, and choosing Nicole specifically, was the best decision my daughter and I mage. Nicole took the pressure of thinking about all the planning details off of me, my daughter, and my future son-in-law. She took control right away in a calm, reassuring way yet she never "took over". She never forced her opinion on us but professionally directed us in helping to make the decisions we were faced with while making sure we stuck to our timeline. Throughout the months leading up to the wedding, Nicole was always available for questions, insights, and great recommendations. Very importantly, having Nicole with us the day of the wedding was incredible. I was able to relax knowing the details were being looked after by someone else and she was there to address any questions or needs that arose, and there are always glitches the day of. For all of you future mothers-of-the-bride, the best gift you can give yourself and your daughter is to work with Nicole. She goes above and beyond and helps make this wonderful but stressful time easier and more enjoyable. -Ellen Rothschild | Colicchio + Sons | 9.6.15

-

Nicole could not have been more amazing! She was efficient, easy to work with and extremely professional. She was always one step ahead of every detail. Our vendors were impressed with her follow through and the All Who Wander staff that we worked with, Erin and Sara, gave us piece of mind all night long! The wedding day went smoothly and everything was right on time thanks to their attention. They really enjoy what they do and it shows in their attitude and smiles! -Cathy Kallistros | 6.27.15

-

It has been almost a month since our New Year’s Eve wedding and our friends and family are still in awe. We asked Nicole to help us with “Day-Of” coordination and we got so much more than that! Leading up to the big day we had some last minute additions and Nicole took the lead on every project. I had so many ideas running through my head and having her there to talk through all of them kept both fiance and myself sane. Nicole and I spent hours texting, e-mailing and speaking on the phone to ensure that she understood our event vision, and how we wanted it carried out. She also wasn't afraid to tell me when an idea wouldn't work the way I expected it to but instead of just telling me it wouldn't work she came up with a solution or another idea to get the desired result which is something I truly valued. Nicole contacted our vendors, read over all of our contracts, and created a timeline that laid out every minute of the day. Because of all of the planning and organizing that she did, every vendor was on-time, and provided a copy of the outline so that there were no questions on what the night entailed. We even had some unforeseen problems on the day of and she handled it all swiftly, efficiently and I never had to stress about anything. Nicole gave us the gift of PEACE OF MIND, so that we could enjoy our day! -Kaitlin Downey | 12.31.15